





Islamic Republic of Afghanistan



Republic of Albania



Republic of Argentina



Commonwealth of Australia



Republic of Austria



Republic of Azerbaijan



People's Republic of Bangladesh



Kingdom of Belgium



Federative Republic of Brazil



Kingdom of Cambodia



Dominion of Canada



Central African Republic



People's Republic of China



Republic of Colombia



Democratic Republic of the Congo



Republic of the Congo



Republic of Cuba



Czech Republic



Kingdom of Denmark



Dominican Republic



Republic of Ecuador



Arab Republic of Egypt



State of Eritrea







Republic of Finland

French Republic

* * Georgia

Federal Republic of Germany

Republic of India

Republic of Indonesia

Islamic Republic of Iran

Republic of Iraq

Ireland

State of Israel

Republic of Italy

Japan

Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Republic of Kazakhstan

Republic of Kenya

Republic of Korea (South Korea)

State of Kuwait

Kyrgyz Republic

Republic of Lebanon

Libya

Malaysia

United Mexican States





Mongolia

Kingdom of Morocco

Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Republic of Namibia

New Zealand

Republic of the Niger

Federal Republic of Nigeria

Democratic People's Republic of Korea (North Korea)

Kingdom of Norway

Sultanate of Oman

Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Republic of Poland

State of Qatar

Russian Federation

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Federal Republic of Somalia

Republic of South Africa

Republic of South Sudan

Kingdom of Spain

Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Republic of the Sudan

Syrian Arab Republic

Republic of Tajikistan





Kingdom of Thailand

Republic of Turkiye

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

United States of America

Ukraine

Republic of Uzbekistan

Republic of Yemen